What the Future Holds

shutterstock_176486690-730x487
Photo courtesy of s3.amazonaws.com

As my junior year comes closer and closer to the end, I can’t help but reminisce on the past year as well as look forward to the future. School isn’t over yet, but I can say that it’s been a hectic year filled with homework, outlines, and just life. I’ve lost old friends, gained new friends, and realized more and more how few true friends I actually have. There are a few things I regret not doing, but I can gladly say that the year has been successful overall. With my calculus final in two weeks, AP exams in under a month, and school finals in about a month, the upcoming month will be very stressful, but I remain optimistic in viewing the future. The fruits of my hard work this junior year will bloom soon as I celebrate the coming of summer in two months.

Leave a Reply

