Motivation

20161015_142203-1

Throughout this week, I’ve been reminded countless times to pursue my dreams and seek whatever makes me happy in life. Having watched La La Land this week as well, the message has become clear to me: seek whatever makes you happy in life.

Finals are coming next week, and I’ve been stressing out over my current grades and how much I need to study to succeed during finals week. After watching La La Land, I’m coming to the understanding that no matter how badly I might do on finals, that won’t be the end of my career. Similar to Mia and Seb, I will keep coming back and trying again and again until I succeed in life.

One thought on “Motivation

Leave a Reply

