Finals

wp-image-1368259835jpg.jpeg

With finals being next week, my peers and I have been under a lot of stress lately. We are expected to dedicate our time to studying for each of our different classes, not considering how some of the classes are AP.

I’ve found it hard to balance all these different aspects of school life: studying, homework, and my ability to procrastinate. I try to prioritize the subjects which I study for, although it’s equally boring to study no matter what I do.

I’m amazed at how some of my friends are able to study and do all of their homework, especially when they have more AP classes than the 3 that I have.

Leave a Reply

